zipkrot.blogg.se

Mayflash gamecube adapter pc multiplayer
Mayflash gamecube adapter pc multiplayer













mayflash gamecube adapter pc multiplayer

#MAYFLASH GAMECUBE ADAPTER PC MULTIPLAYER BLUETOOTH#

I decided to test one of my friend's adapters out on my GPD XD and it worked like a damn charm! My GPD read my PS4, Wii U Pro, Switch Pro, and bluetooth controllers as Xbox 360 gamepads and they worked perfectly with all of my emulators and the GPD interface.Įven better news, at the end of this month 8bitdo will be releasing new, cheaper ($13) versions of these that function the exact same! Here is a link to where you can order them:

mayflash gamecube adapter pc multiplayer

They'll even convert any incoming controller into Xinput mode which is incredible! They have a USB port on the side that allows you to use them with your PC. However, they don't just work for the SNES/NES Classic. PS3, PS4, Nintendo Switch Pro, Switch Joy-Con, Wii U Pro, Wii remotes, any 8bitdo bluetooth controller, etc etc. They are adapters for the SNES/NES Classic that allow you to use essentially any wireless or bluetooth controller you can think of. Recently I picked up an SNES Classic to go along with my NES Classic and found these: If you haven't heard of 8bitdo, they make really awesome accessories and bluetooth controllers for and themed after retro game consoles. Sorry for double-posting, but I thought that I would go ahead and follow this up with my new multiplayer solution as it is pretty amazing! SO anyway, any solutions to these issues? If not, what's YOUR multiplayer controller solution?

mayflash gamecube adapter pc multiplayer

To top things off, I tried using my USB hub to instead use multiple USB Xbox 360 controllers, but the GPD kept getting confused as to which controllers were which? I think it's because a couple of them are 3rd party. I've even looked into changing some of the root files to make the GPD read the adapter's button inputs differently, but got confused along the way :/ Is there a solution to make this adapter work? It seems like pretty much the perfect multiplayer solution for the GPD to be honest. The Gamecube Adapter for Wii U/PC was designed by Mayflash, to help ease the demand for the official first party adapter which is currently sold out through Nintendo. Player 1 can't use the analog stick, Player 2's controls are read as pedals for a racing controller, Player 3's have some other weird inputs, and Player 4 doesn't work at all as far as I can tell. However, when I plug it into my GPD XD (running Legacy Rom) it recognizes a "Mayflash Gamecube Adapter" but the button inputs are all messed up. Works great on my PC and worked with my Nvidia Shield if I remember correctly. It has a switch that allows it to be used in Dinput mode.















Mayflash gamecube adapter pc multiplayer